Leadership & Directors

View All
Division Directors
Harry M. Lightsey III
Secretary of Commerce
Lori Adler
Director of Human Resources
Mandy Brawley
Director of Global Business Development
Alex Clark
Director of Marketing and Communications
Vanessa Goeschl
Managing Director of the Europe Office
Chris Huffman
Chief Financial Officer
Benjamin D. Johnson
Director of Research
'' ''
Chief Legal Counsel
Peggy McLean
Director of Integrated Rural Strategies
Maceo Nance
Director of Targeted Rural Strategy and Special Projects
Ashley Teasdel
Director of Business Services
Amy Updated
Director of International Strategy and Trade
Daniel Young
Director of Grants and Incentives